Tuesday, May. 31, 2005 @ 6:19 pm
shut up

Can we do something on the weekend that doesn't have anything to do with cleaning, working on a vehicle, yardwork, errands, etc.? Can I have a fucking vacation before I die? I've been married almost 14 years and we've never gone on vacation. There's this annoying guy at work who was divorced a few years ago, and the rumor is that his wife was pissed about the same thing (among other issues). Great. Can you tell it's about that time of the month? Fuck off.

And doesn't my sister's mom know that I might want to know what's going on without me having to call or email her? Shit.


Though this is in no way a humorous article, the name Diva McPhatter warranted attention.


I took some clothes to the consignment shop on Saturday. I ended up buying (or getting with store credit) more than I brought that day. One item was a skirt that was on the clearance rack at about $2.50. It's kind of an olive green with a lighter green paisley-ish pattern at the bottom that has a few clear sequins in it. What the hell was I thinking? I went to 5 different stores and could not find a shirt to go with it (that I liked). One came close, but it had those stupid ruffle-y flutter-y whatever short sleeves that I hate that are trendy this season. Frou frou much? I should have known better.


Reading: Lust Killer - Ann Rule
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh