Friday, Dec. 31, 2004 @ 3:33 pm
yeah, whatever

Radio ads annoying the shit out of me at the moment:
-That stupid 'Diet Coke with Lime thing' ad where the guy sings.
-That stupid McDonalds song where the chick sings about salads. Makes me want to pull a Bluto (Animal House) and smash her guitar.


At what point do I give Jeff an out and tell him I will never want a kid? I only toned down my comments to avoid agitating him or hurting his feelings. My feelings have not changed. On one hand, I feel like he should love me anyway. On the other, I don't want to feel like I'm depriving him of something.

I need to find a way to be more affectionate, too. I feel like I'm always pushing him away. In the evenings, I can barely sit down after working out, showering, cooking (usually) 2 meals, packing my lunch for the next day, cleaning up the kitchen, and getting ready for bed. So if he grabs me I'm just standing there waiting for him to let go so I can get shit done. I don't want to make him feel like my Dad makes my stepmother feel (despite her harping).


We're going to Jeff's boss's house tonight, as usual. Should be entertaining.


Reading: The I-5 Killer - Ann Rule
Listening to: my cat Thea purring, trying to edge me out of the chair


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh