Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2004 @ 4:57 pm
another excitement filled holiday weekend

Random:

On Sunday, I saw a used condom in the parking lot of Target, near the entrance. Ugh.

Why is it that I always end up wearing a white shirt on days when my lunch involves a red sauce?


See? They're recruiting.

Whoa, a feline version of the P@ris s3x video.

Heh.

Let's get this party started!

Too much partying.


I don't really like Kerry (or Bush, for the record), but this makes me feel a little better about it. I voted for Edwards in the primaries, then he dropped out the next day.


Let's see. Friday I got a massage and bought and installed a new DVD player for my workout room. Time for new videos! (Jeff was trying to supervise the installation, and I dismissed him, saying, "I got it." Heh.) Saturday I did laundry, cleaned house, and went to the grocery store. Sunday we washed the car and truck, inside and out. We also finally watched one of the Netflix movies that have been sitting on the TV since May. (The other one's been there since April, though.) Monday I ironed clothes and ate a Blizzard. Exciting stuff.


And now, I'm in prepare for AL mode. This involves making sure I have travel bottles filled with all of my numerous products, making sure the clothes I want to take are clean (not to mention refraining from packing all 20,000 black shirts I own), figuring out what groceries to take since Anniston is more of a vegetarian wasteland than where I live, etc. In addition, I'll be helping my stepmom set up an eBay seller's account. Fun stuff! I printed the seller's checklist and the head-spinning fee structure for her. And she was going to be having a yard sale Saturday, but it has been postponed. She said I could bring some of my leftover stuff to sell if I wanted. Do I want to? I've had 3 yard sales at my house and 3 at a friend's and I still have a load of crap. I don't think I want to fool with it any longer.


I ran into a girl I hung out with in high school at the grocery store today. Amazingly enough, I didn't look like complete ASS. I actually looked nice today. I think I saw the older brother of my former best friend who's now the mother of 2 and all jesusified and not returning my calls, letters, or emails. I'm not sure, though, since I kept on walking.


Reading: still nothing
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh