Friday, Apr. 16, 2004 @ 1:50 pm
how about Kojak?

This was linked on a message board I go to, before you get any ideas (since it's a list of bad baby names). It just about made me spit on myself:

Callahan-I think it could work for a boy or girl, but they had it listed as girl

Will she be a rogue cop tracking down a serial killer using a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, capable of blowing your head clean off? Well, will she, punk?


Random Updates:

We're closing on the line of credit this Saturday. In three business days, Jeff can buy a truck. Hopefully we can find one that he wants that is not at a dealer and is within a reasonable distance.

I have to go through all of my leftover yard sale crap and decide what would be worth boxing up to take to another yard sale at B's on May 1. I've decided to take the books, knick knacks, jewelry, and curtains. I'm not sure what else to bother with. Jeff wants me to take the wheels and tires, but I don't think that the 3 sets would fit into my car (nor would I want them to). I guess he'll have to take them (and pick them up) if he really wants to try to sell them.

I just found out that I cannot transfer the tag from the old car to the new car until we sell it. I only have 30 days from purchase to get a tag on the new one. Which means, I may have to buy a whole new tag after having just forked over too much money in February to renew the one we have. Shit.

People on these message boards are pissing me off. That's all I have to say about that.




Reading: assorted magazines
Listening to: the TV in the other room


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh