Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 @ 2:56 pm
I love beans

Mmmmmm...Innards. And how do they make a vegetarian version?


Is there such a place?


Oh, you better believe I'll save my AOL CDs for this.


I've eaten entirely too many beans this week. Move along.


Speaking of beans, I'm making my vegetable soup today. I'm using canned red kidney beans instead of dried, since the dried tend to not get done in the crock pot (even when soaked overnight). I'll eat it tonight and freeze probably 6 or more single serving bowls of it. Luckily I have leftover cornbread from the beans and greens from Wednesday night. Don't you all envy Jeff?



You are going to marry Brad Pitt. He is always
friendly to anybody he ever meets and he is
very talented as an actor. He is also very
sincere and friendly. He will respect you until
the day he dies. Congrats!!

Which male celebrity are you going to marry? (10 results that have pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

WhatEVER!


The Friday Five:

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1. ...song?
Hope It Felt Good - Nikka Costa

2. ...food?
cookies

3. ...tv show?
CSI (though The John Henson Project and Angel could take it's place.)

4. ...scent?
Bath & Body Works plug in scents in Kitchen Spice. It smells like cookies or bread baking! Might not be a good thing, since it might increase my appetite.

5. ...quote?
"give me religion and a lobotomy" Tori Amos in Beluah Land



Reading: The Lovely Bones - Alice Sebold
Listening to: White, Discussion - Live


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh