Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 @ 4:39 pm
he's hurtin' me

I agreed to make my (vegan) vegetable soup and cornbread for the birthday lunch this month. I may regret this. I hope everyone likes it. I told Jeff I was eating leftover soup for lunch and dinner yesterday. "It's just that good." Well, I think so, anyway.

Someone's bringing some sort of chicken soup or stew, and my boss' boss is bringing crawfish stew. My first thought was "Eww." Not because I'm vegetarian, but that's gonna stink up the whole floor! And it could contaminate my wondrous soup!


Bay-beh...

smokin'


Note to my office mate:

I'm sitting with my back to you, my lunch and an open magazine in front of me. What about this display makes you think I want to chat? Please refrain from disturbing me during my lunch. Also, please stop entering the room like Kramer on Seinfeld.

That is all.

Christy




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh