Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003 @ 7:18 pm
my head may explode soon

2/3

Of course I had an episode the other day. It's the week before my period. Not only was it nerve wracking to begin with, but I was (am) hormonal. Geez, what timing. Everything seems to be okay so far. I've got a diagram of the hookup of the router and modem. The phone company is coming out to switch the phone jack back to the main number. (Maybe I should get him to install a dual jack just in case.) So, we'll see what happens. Perhaps I should move my rifle from the office so the phone company guy doesn't freak out.


We did get the bedroom walls painted. I had to get our neighbor to come over and cut in around the ceiling. I was not at all confident in my abilities to do it without getting gray (excuse me, stone pebble) paint on the ceiling. And within 6 inches, trying 3 different brushed, I screwed up twice. Luckily he agreed and it only took him 20 minutes. He runs a painting company with his son, by the way. He's been painting houses inside and out for probably 20 years.

Anyway, I'll have to look at the walls again in daylight to see if they need another coat. If not, we'll do the closet walls, trim, doors, and window. Then we're done. So, piles of shit in my office for at least another week. Hurray.


Dean at work made a web page about our "birthday club." It just lists the teams, people's birthdays, and which team has which months. He wanted to list any diet restrictions people had. I emailed him mine, as well as some links on the definitions of vegetarianism (lacto-, ovo-, vegan, etc.). He took that email verbatim and titled it "Christy on Vegetarianism." Oh, great. Let's put a spotlight on my neuroses and anal-retentiveness. Then he'd said some people (who don't know me well) had told him they thought I was wierd. I'm sure they have room to talk. I'm letting this bother me much more than I should. He did the page just to aggravate me, anyway. He wouldn't put a link to it without asking me about it.


chips n guaco



You Taste Like Chips & Guaco!

Mmmm, your crotch is like a Mexican feista!

Time to lay off that hot sauce.

Unless you don't mind beans all over your ass.



What Do *You* Taste Like?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

This has got to be wrong, with all the chocolate and sugar I eat. I say it's Keebler Soft Batch chocolate chip cookies.

lick



Your Hidden Sexual Talent is Getting People to Lick You Everywhere!

Your lovers will lick you *anywhere*

Oh yes.... even there!

A little kiss, a little suck.

You'll be clean before you fuck.



What's *Your* Hidden Sexual Talent?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

OK, not "people" or "lovers", since there's just been one. But the rest...never mind.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh