Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003 @ 6:08 pm
this one starts with 'anal' and ends with 'barf'

"Do the words 'anal-retentive' mean anything to you?" This was Dean's parting thought as we finished discussing what I needed to bring tomorrow to reformat my hard drive, install XP Pro, get the upgrades and browsers, blah blah blah. I was taking notes as he talked and drew diagrams and showed me websites. Sorry. With so many details, if I don't write it down, I'll forget.

So, that's set. And I ordered DSL and set up an appointment for the phone jack to be switched back to my main number. I'll wait to make sure the DSL works before disconnecting the additional line. Since they've been reimbursing me for it, I'm sure our new governor will appreciate that.


And now, True Confessions with christy13.

I like the new Justin Timberlake song, Cry Me a River. I'm so ashamed. Too bad he still looks like he's 15.


Oh, gods! My new stove just beeped. When I went to look, the "Preheated" light was on. That rocks.


Eww. Now I just heard Filo barf. Let's hope it's on the linoleum and not the carpet.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh