Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 @ 6:32 pm
quiz nonsense

Woe is me...I think it's just because I answered that I wear black clothing and my favorite color is black.


Find your emotion!

I think this is a little low...


You are 30% evil! [?]

You're still on the good side of 50%, but you're gaining on it. You're not as good as you should be, but you're good ALMOST all of the time. There's only an occasional time when evil takes over you, but when it does...

Um....


How Gay Are YOU?
[?]

Hee hee...(I give up trying to center this. I don't want to think about html anymore while not at work!)

What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're ANGER! You're not the most pleasant person to be around! You've got a short fuse, and you're almost always mad at the world. You're represented by the color red.

Too much information?

How I love to take quizzes.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh