Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002 @ 2:34 pm
Wow, I'm really *not* a fat heifer

Oh, yeah. A good thing happened at the doctor's office, believe it or not. They always weigh me and take my temperature. I always say, "You really don't need to know, do you?" Anyway, my weight was 126 the day before I start my period. Wow. How much of that is bloat? I tend to have 5-10 extra lbs. before my period, especially if I don't drink enough water (which I hadn't).

We played this strange game Saturday night at Kellie's "house-warming" party after most of the guests left. You picked a card and asked a question, which everyone answered. Then someone had to guess who answered what. One was "what is your ideal weight?" I put 110. Geez, what would I look like if I lost 16 pounds (or less, depending on the PMS)? Maybe I should rethink that goal.

So, Kellie has this house warming party in celebration of getting the hell out of Cartersville (aka, boondocks, hickville, etc.), and getting a cool new apartment/furniture. I didn't notice she was drinking that much, but she ended up locking herself in the bathroom around 10:30. She didn't come out until midnight, only to go straight to bed. Luckily, the apartment across the hall was vacant and unlocked. We just took a roll of toilet paper over there and used the bathroom there. We even discussed moving the party over there to avoid Kellie and Jason having too much of a mess to clean up.

Ugh, time for more aspirin.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh