Sunday, Oct. 28, 2001 @ 4:25 pm
Clint makes the scene

So, everything for my costume arrived on time, and I have to say it looked great. The party was a lot of fun, except my husband left early. His stomach was bothering him, as usual. If he'd cut back on the cheese and chocolate, it'd get better. Though he says the Sprite did it (carbonation). Luckily, Karen and Danny live nearby and could drop me off.

So, Karen was a nun. We all agreed that it was blasphemous. Danny was a cowboy, so we kinda matched. Though, he was more of a rhinestone cowboy with leather pants, vest, big belt buckle and shiny shirt. Leigh and Ken were Regan and the priest from the Exorcist. Brad and Jen, the hosts, were a ho and a pimp, respectively. Brad has very nice legs, by the way. The fishnets were very flattering. There was another pimp there, Danny's sister. So, we had sort of a matching game going on with 2 cowboys, 2 pimps, and 2 holy people.

Jeff, who did not dress up, said he was the guy whose nuts everyone could hug. Kellie was a "fucking pretty princess" with glitter on her face and hair, and a wand. She had no time to prepare a costume. I'm already thinking of what I could dress up as next year. I am such a freak.

The past few times I've drank, I got sick. Not vomitting, necessarily, but upset stomach the next day. I think it may be the carbonation, since I usually mix with Coke. Though, the bachelorette party could have been food poisoning, since I didn't drink that much. My stomach was a little upset this morning, so I drank water and ate saltine crackers. That always helps.

Well, I'm drawing a blank, so I'll end this entry now. Bye.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh